Boxer Profile

ricky locke

8

Wins

21

Losses

2

Draws

16.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 737376
  • edit details

ricky locke opponents

PTS

Art Serwano (8-0-0)

Sat, 23 Jul - 1988
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

James Williams (1-2-0)

Thu, 21 Jul - 1988
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Terry Verners (2-2-1)

Fri, 22 Apr - 1988
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

James Kinchen (42-4-2)

Thu, 17 Mar - 1988
round 3 of 0
Unknown
KO

Willie Wilson (13-3-1)

Thu, 14 Jan - 1988
round 7 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

David Vedder (6-7-2)

Wed, 18 Nov - 1987
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Willie Wilson (11-2-1)

Wed, 16 Sep - 1987
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
MD

Karama Leota (5-1-0)

Sat, 15 Aug - 1987
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Carl Jones (17-3-4)

Thu, 2 Jul - 1987
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Royan Hammond (12-0-0)

Fri, 5 Jun - 1987
round 8 of 8
Unknown

ricky locke KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.1%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ricky locke results


PTS (38.7%)
KO (22.6%)
UD (19.4%)
MD (9.7%)
TKO (6.5%)
SD (3.2%)

ricky locke stats

2.6%

Round KO Percentage

192

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

12.9%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

6.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

325

Total Fight Count

55.2%

est. Power Average

46%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!