Boxer Profile

george salvadore

78

Wins

35

Losses

10

Draws

15.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 109
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1910
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 73642
  • edit details

george salvadore opponents

PTS

Andre Shelaeff (6-1-1)

Mon, 12 Dec - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Joe Ybarra (11-15-6)

Wed, 26 Oct - 1938
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Fasano (38-10-12)

Thu, 6 Oct - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Eddie Booker (32-0-3)

Fri, 24 Jun - 1938
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Kenny Lasalle (45-14-6)

Tue, 15 Feb - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
SD

Frankie Genovese (27-6-5)

Tue, 21 Dec - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
SD

Sammy Luftspring (13-3-0)

Tue, 14 Dec - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
SD

Frankie Genovese (26-6-5)

Mon, 15 Nov - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Chuck Woods (66-18-11)

Wed, 20 Oct - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Harold Brown (25-2-2)

Mon, 11 Oct - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.2 lbs

george salvadore KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.3%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

george salvadore results


PTS (65.9%)
TKO (11.4%)
KO (8.1%)
UD (8.1%)
SD (4.1%)
DQ (2.4%)

george salvadore stats

1.86%

Round KO Percentage

1021

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

19

Opponents Stopped

4.03%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.49%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.9

Average Winning Round

8.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

7632

Total Fight Count

54.1%

est. Power Average

59.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!