Boxer Profile

frank johnson

"golden boy"

47

Wins

11

Losses

0

Draws

44.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 90
  • Date Of Birth: 27 Nov 1928
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 73622
  • edit details

frank johnson opponents

TKO

Boswell St Louis (37-11-10)

Tue, 21 May - 1957
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
TKO

Ray Corbett (18-17-2)

Mon, 6 May - 1957
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-2.3 lbs southpaw
PTS

Sandy Manuel (26-12-1)

Fri, 29 Mar - 1957
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.2 lbs
TKO

Peter Waterman (35-1-1)

Mon, 17 Dec - 1956
round 10 of 15
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
TKO

Ziyaris Taki (23-11-2)

Mon, 19 Nov - 1956
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Pierrot Wouters (29-4-1)

Mon, 15 Oct - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Albert Carroll (26-4-1)

Mon, 3 Sep - 1956
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Croll (28-7-1)

Tue, 31 Jul - 1956
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
TKO

Joe Lucy (25-8-0)

Fri, 13 Apr - 1956
round 8 of 15
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Sammy Mccarthy (40-5-1)

Tue, 24 Jan - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown

frank johnson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

44.8%
KNOCKOUT %
64%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frank johnson results


PTS (48.3%)
TKO (36.2%)
KO (15.5%)

frank johnson statistics

6.24%

Round KO Percentage

417

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

26

Opponents Stopped

6.9%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.6

Average Winning Round

9.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1851

Total Fight Count

55.6%

est. Power Average

56.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents