Boxer Profile

kid goodman

"abe goodman"

85

Wins

55

Losses

50

Draws

23.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 133
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1884
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 72917
  • edit details

kid goodman opponents

PTS

Memphis Pal Moore (40-7-12)

Thu, 27 Jul - 1916
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Al Shubert (42-3-16)

Thu, 27 Apr - 1916
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Mickey Dunn (11-11-6)

Fri, 11 Feb - 1916
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Lew Tendler (21-2-3)

Mon, 6 Dec - 1915
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Johnny Campi (4-6-1)

Mon, 25 Oct - 1915
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TD

Johnny Rosner (13-8-27)

Tue, 7 Sep - 1915
round 10 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Billy Bevan (16-9-7)

Mon, 19 Apr - 1915
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Lew Tendler (11-2-2)

Sat, 9 Jan - 1915
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Al Nelson (6-9-2)

Fri, 25 Dec - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Bevan (15-7-7)

Mon, 12 Oct - 1914
round 6 of 6
Unknown

kid goodman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.6%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
POWER
78%
CHIN/BODY

kid goodman results


PTS (68.9%)
KO (16.8%)
TKO (9.5%)
TD (2.1%)
DQ (2.1%)
RTD (0.5%)

kid goodman statistics

2.86%

Round KO Percentage

1574

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

45

Opponents Stopped

3.14%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.38%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

10.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

6370

Total Fight Count

54.5%

Power Average

52.4%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents