Boxer Profile

tom bianchi

13

Wins

2

Losses

1

Draws

56.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 725815
  • edit details

tom bianchi opponents

PTS

Al Minnehan (9-1-0)

Mon, 29 Feb - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+7.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Hughie Ward (5-5-0)

Fri, 1 May - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
KO

Danny Ladner (4-9-0)

Mon, 23 Mar - 1931
round 6 of 0
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Al White (11-2-1)

Sat, 14 Feb - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Jack Hogan (0-2-0)

Mon, 19 Jan - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Al Ferrone (10-8-1)

Mon, 29 Dec - 1930
round 1 of 0
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
KO

Al Josephs (1-2-0)

Mon, 20 Oct - 1930
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Jack Goodwin (3-4-0)

Tue, 14 Oct - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Al White (3-1-0)

Wed, 24 Sep - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Jose Ramos (1-0-1)

Fri, 19 Sep - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

tom bianchi KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

56.3%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tom bianchi results


PTS (43.8%)
KO (43.8%)
TKO (12.5%)

tom bianchi stats

16.67%

Round KO Percentage

54

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.9

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

154

Total Fight Count

53.1%

est. Power Average

35.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!