Boxer Profile

tony ross

9

Wins

17

Losses

5

Draws

6.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 725379
  • edit details

tony ross opponents

KO

Sammy O'dell (19-4-2)

Tue, 29 Sep - 1931
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Milchier (1-0-0)

Fri, 20 Mar - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Alex Woods (3-0-0)

Tue, 17 Apr - 1928
PTS

Johnny Posky (8-6-2)

Tue, 8 Nov - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Debeau (14-16-9)

Wed, 26 Oct - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Dorfman (27-1-5)

Wed, 10 Aug - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Roger Bernard (4-0-0)

Thu, 30 Jun - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Renderle (13-17-3)

Fri, 1 Apr - 1927
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Booth (14-2-3)

Wed, 9 Feb - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Charley Lupica (12-7-3)

Fri, 7 Jan - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw

tony ross KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.5%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
68%
CHIN/BODY

tony ross results


PTS (83.9%)
TKO (6.5%)
TD (6.5%)
KO (3.2%)

tony ross statistics

0.94%

Round KO Percentage

213

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

3.23%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.47%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

6.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

621

Total Fight Count

54.6%

Power Average

53.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents