Boxer Profile

milton shivers

15

Wins

5

Losses

0

Draws

30%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 72470
  • edit details

milton shivers opponents

PTS

Billy Bengal (40-21-6)

Tue, 10 Aug - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Tony Zale (34-14-2)

Mon, 14 Aug - 1939
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Joe Sutka (23-6-4)

Thu, 27 Jul - 1939
round 6 of 0
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Al Quaill (31-16-3)

Fri, 21 Apr - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Ken Overlin (88-15-2)

Wed, 16 Nov - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

George Burnette (27-8-3)

Tue, 25 Oct - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Vincenzo Troiano (24-22-6)

Wed, 31 Aug - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO
Fri, 26 Aug - 1938
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Mike Bazzone (4-18-2)

Fri, 12 Aug - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Bobby Powell (10-9-2)

Fri, 10 Jun - 1938
round 1 of 6
Unknown

milton shivers KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

30%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

milton shivers results


PTS (50%)
KO (35%)
TKO (10%)
UD (5%)

milton shivers stats

5.13%

Round KO Percentage

117

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

15%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

871

Total Fight Count

55%

est. Power Average

56.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!