Boxer Profile

danny cooney

37

Wins

20

Losses

16

Draws

5.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 723870
  • edit details

danny cooney opponents

KO

Ruby Goldstein (43-4-0)

Thu, 9 Jul - 1931
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Freddie Polo (26-5-0)

Mon, 16 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Pete Susky (16-1-7)

Fri, 9 May - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Joe Kuhns (33-17-2)

Tue, 15 Apr - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Gaby Bagdad (8-3-0)

Tue, 1 Apr - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Jimmy Abbott (32-18-3)

Thu, 13 Mar - 1930
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny O'keefe (13-2-1)

Fri, 14 Feb - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Trippe (34-26-10)

Mon, 18 Nov - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.2 lbs
PTS

Joe Trippe (33-26-10)

Mon, 4 Nov - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
PTS

Matty Mario (23-13-5)

Wed, 24 Jul - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown

danny cooney KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.5%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

danny cooney results


PTS (83.6%)
TKO (6.8%)
TD (5.5%)
KO (4.1%)

danny cooney stats

0.65%

Round KO Percentage

619

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

5.48%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.65%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.9

Average Winning Round

7.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3709

Total Fight Count

53.9%

est. Power Average

58.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!