Boxer Profile

mateo magdelino

"young magdelino"

36

Wins

27

Losses

10

Draws

13.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 7233
  • edit details

mateo magdelino opponents

PTS

Pete Pena (7-14-4)

Thu, 15 Oct - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ray Mcintyre (26-16-11)

Fri, 25 Sep - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ernie Greb (1-0-0)

Sat, 18 Apr - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Seaman (17-11-7)

Mon, 6 Apr - 1931
round 3 of 3
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Seaman (16-10-7)

Sat, 14 Mar - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Al Citrino (8-1-2)

Wed, 18 Feb - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Al Citrino (7-1-1)

Tue, 20 Jan - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Kid Avelino (14-31-13)

Thu, 1 Jan - 1931
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny O'donnell (15-10-11)

Tue, 25 Nov - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Paul Tauson (5-3-2)

Thu, 6 Nov - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown

mateo magdelino KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.5%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
61%
CHIN/BODY

mateo magdelino results


PTS (79.5%)
KO (12.3%)
TKO (6.8%)
DQ (1.4%)

mateo magdelino statistics

2.6%

Round KO Percentage

385

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

5.41%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.04%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.1

Average Winning Round

5.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1662

Total Fight Count

50.4%

Power Average

50.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents