Boxer Profile

jean stock

"brother of gilbert s"

44

Wins

18

Losses

4

Draws

37.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 96
  • Date Of Birth: 12 Feb 1923
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 72313
  • edit details

jean stock opponents

PTS
Sun, 10 Feb - 1952
round 15 of 15
Unknown
TKO

Mel Brown (48-14-2)

Tue, 15 Jan - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

William Poli (28-14-2)

Fri, 30 Nov - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Charles Humez (51-2-0)

Mon, 19 Nov - 1951
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Peter Mueller (56-4-9)

Thu, 1 Nov - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-8.8 lbs
PTS

Doug Miller (27-10-3)

Mon, 22 Oct - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Georges Royer (16-9-2)

Tue, 2 Oct - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Luc Van Dam (92-15-3)

Tue, 7 Aug - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO
Sun, 22 Jul - 1951
round 6 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Kid Marcel (55-37-13)

Sun, 10 Jun - 1951
round 11 of 12
Unknown

jean stock KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

37.9%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

jean stock results


PTS (50%)
TKO (24.2%)
KO (22.7%)
RTD (1.5%)
UD (1.5%)

jean stock statistics

4.47%

Round KO Percentage

559

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

25

Opponents Stopped

10.61%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.25%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.1

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2545

Total Fight Count

57.7%

Power Average

59.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents