Boxer Profile

frank mccoy

"soldier mccoy"

5

Wins

15

Losses

4

Draws

11.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 723099
  • edit details

frank mccoy opponents

KO

Benny Hammer (4-2-3)

Fri, 23 Jul - 1920
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Fred Parks (5-1-0)

Mon, 28 Jun - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Benny Hammer (3-2-1)

Fri, 28 May - 1920
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Verner (2-1-0)

Tue, 27 Apr - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO
Tue, 11 Nov - 1919
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

George Shade (12-10-11)

Tue, 8 Apr - 1919
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frank Tabor (2-6-5)

Fri, 4 Apr - 1919
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frank Tabor (1-6-5)

Fri, 21 Mar - 1919
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Curley Smith (13-3-1)

Fri, 24 Jan - 1919
round 3 of 4
Unknown
KO

Curley Smith (11-3-1)

Thu, 16 Jan - 1919
round 2 of 4
Unknown

frank mccoy KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.1%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
44%
CHIN/BODY

frank mccoy results


PTS (50%)
TKO (29.2%)
KO (20.8%)

frank mccoy statistics

3.8%

Round KO Percentage

79

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

33.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

11.39%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

3.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

528

Total Fight Count

50.1%

Power Average

49.4%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents