Boxer Profile

george martin

53

Wins

24

Losses

10

Draws

13.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 24 Jun 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 72308
  • edit details

george martin opponents

TKO

Joe Blackwood (37-7-6)

Thu, 4 Sep - 1947
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Charley Early (68-18-13)

Tue, 5 Aug - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
SD

Lee Sala (25-0-0)

Fri, 20 Jun - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Sauer (23-5-1)

Fri, 25 Apr - 1947
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Greco (52-8-4)

Mon, 24 Mar - 1947
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
UD

Ernie Forte (48-11-1)

Mon, 10 Mar - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.7 lbs
PTS

Ernie Forte (47-11-1)

Fri, 7 Feb - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Earl Turner (34-10-6)

Wed, 13 Nov - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Ralph Zannelli (71-29-6)

Tue, 22 Oct - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Buddy Brown (13-8-2)

Mon, 7 Oct - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight

george martin KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.6%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

george martin results


PTS (54%)
KO (11.5%)
UD (11.5%)
TKO (10.3%)
SD (8%)
MD (4.6%)

george martin statistics

1.62%

Round KO Percentage

740

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

7.95%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.95%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.2

Average Winning Round

8.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4340

Total Fight Count

55.3%

Power Average

62.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents