Boxer Profile

harvey dubs

"sailor dubs"

42

Wins

27

Losses

3

Draws

29.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 100
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1921
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 72304
  • edit details

harvey dubs opponents

MD

Bobby Dawn (1-10-1)

Wed, 22 Oct - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
TKO

Joe Danos (22-2-0)

Mon, 22 Sep - 1947
round 2 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
KO

Tony Grey (15-27-10)

Tue, 9 Sep - 1947
round 6 of 0
Unknown
KO

Hank Henderson (0-4-0)

Tue, 2 Sep - 1947
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Art Brown (12-11-3)

Mon, 2 Jun - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Julius Menendez (11-0-1)

Mon, 5 May - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Jackie Burke (33-5-2)

Fri, 11 Apr - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
KO

Howard Bleyhl (19-4-3)

Mon, 17 Mar - 1947
round 8 of 0
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Howard Bleyhl (18-4-3)

Wed, 26 Feb - 1947
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
UD

Billy Tierney (18-5-2)

Mon, 13 Jan - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

harvey dubs KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

29.2%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

harvey dubs results


PTS (52.8%)
TKO (20.8%)
KO (19.4%)
MD (2.8%)
UD (2.8%)
SD (1.4%)

harvey dubs stats

4.22%

Round KO Percentage

498

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

21

Opponents Stopped

11.11%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.2

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1989

Total Fight Count

53.9%

est. Power Average

55.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!