Boxer Profile

freddie cabral

51

Wins

15

Losses

3

Draws

31.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 105
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Jun 1915
  • Height: 5.61 ft (1.71 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 72299
  • edit details

freddie cabral opponents

TKO

Al Priest (13-1-0)

Mon, 29 Oct - 1945
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO
Mon, 24 Sep - 1945
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+7.5 lbs
KO

Ernie Forte (38-10-0)

Mon, 10 Sep - 1945
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Ceferino Bronco (22-14-3)

Thu, 19 Jul - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Ernie Forte (37-9-0)

Mon, 18 Jun - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Eddie Taylor (0-1-0)

Fri, 8 Jun - 1945
round 4 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Thompson (2-5-0)

Fri, 1 Jun - 1945
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Jerry Mcgee (6-75-2)

Thu, 24 May - 1945
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO
Thu, 3 May - 1945
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Larney Moore (11-25-4)

Tue, 16 May - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown

freddie cabral KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

31.9%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

freddie cabral results


PTS (37.7%)
KO (29%)
TKO (15.9%)
UD (11.6%)
SD (2.9%)
DQ (1.4%)
RTD (1.4%)

freddie cabral stats

5.54%

Round KO Percentage

397

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

22

Opponents Stopped

14.49%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.52%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2343

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

54.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!