Boxer Profile

pablo ruiz

53

Wins

10

Losses

5

Draws

32.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Spain
  • Universal ID : 722731
  • edit details

pablo ruiz opponents

PTS

Agustin Caliz (4-8-5)

Fri, 14 Oct - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
TKO

Pascual Latorre (28-11-2)

Wed, 31 Aug - 1932
round 6 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Agustin Caliz (4-7-5)

Tue, 23 Aug - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 19 Aug - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Agustin Caliz (4-6-5)

Thu, 28 Jul - 1932
round 3 of 3
Unknown
PTS

Miguel Safont (18-8-2)

Fri, 8 Apr - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.8 lbs
PTS

Valeriano Llach (10-1-2)

Wed, 16 Sep - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jim Terry (18-13-14)

Mon, 15 Dec - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Angel Bamio (22-4-2)

Fri, 14 Nov - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Victor Plaza (10-16-9)

Thu, 30 Oct - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.3 lbs

pablo ruiz KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

32.4%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

pablo ruiz results


PTS (61.8%)
TKO (19.1%)
KO (14.7%)
DQ (2.9%)
RTD (1.5%)

pablo ruiz statistics

5.74%

Round KO Percentage

383

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

22

Opponents Stopped

2.94%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.52%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

6.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

962

Total Fight Count

48.8%

est. Power Average

48.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents