Boxer Profile

ruby garcia

"rubio"

25

Wins

72

Losses

8

Draws

8.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Puerto Rico
  • Universal ID : 72244
  • edit details

ruby garcia opponents

TKO

Jimmy Carter (17-3-1)

Tue, 17 Dec - 1946
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Ray Lewis (15-4-1)

Mon, 21 Oct - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Patsy Giovanelli (38-4-1)

Sat, 5 Oct - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Rocco Rossano (27-8-2)

Tue, 24 Sep - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Willie Beltram (29-6-1)

Thu, 5 Sep - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Patsy Giovanelli (37-4-1)

Fri, 30 Aug - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
PTS

Lulu Costantino (94-18-6)

Fri, 2 Aug - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
PTS

Joe Lucignano (19-0-0)

Tue, 9 Jul - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Warren (31-1-2)

Tue, 28 May - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
PTS

Ruby Kessler (24-5-0)

Sat, 4 May - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

ruby garcia KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.6%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ruby garcia results


PTS (66.7%)
UD (13.3%)
TKO (8.6%)
KO (7.6%)
SD (3.8%)

ruby garcia statistics

1.27%

Round KO Percentage

706

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

7.62%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.13%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3995

Total Fight Count

57.7%

est. Power Average

60%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents