Boxer Profile

rusty payne

"rudy"

48

Wins

24

Losses

3

Draws

42.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 72195
  • edit details

rusty payne opponents

PTS

Henry Hall (53-17-5)

Tue, 8 Sep - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Cotton (22-6-1)

Tue, 25 Aug - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Charlie Crump (19-15-2)

Wed, 24 Jun - 1953
round 1 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
SD

Eddie Cotton (13-5-1)

Sat, 14 Apr - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
KO

Bert Mendoza (25-21-6)

Sat, 31 Mar - 1951
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Al Spaulding (21-19-1)

Sat, 16 Dec - 1950
round 3 of 0
Unknown
KO
Tue, 21 Nov - 1950
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
MD

Willie Bean (29-12-3)

Fri, 20 Oct - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+24.0 lbs
UD

Willie Bean (27-12-3)

Wed, 13 Sep - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+24.0 lbs
TD

Joe Kahut (50-13-7)

Wed, 30 Aug - 1950
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

rusty payne KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

42.7%
KNOCKOUT %
63%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

rusty payne results


KO (41.3%)
PTS (25.3%)
UD (10.7%)
TKO (10.7%)
MD (5.3%)
SD (4%)
RTD (1.3%)
TD (1.3%)

rusty payne stats

7.11%

Round KO Percentage

450

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

32

Opponents Stopped

10.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.78%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2809

Total Fight Count

58.3%

est. Power Average

62.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!