Boxer Profile

leo houck

144

Wins

37

Losses

26

Draws

10.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 131
  • Date Of Birth: 4 Nov 1888
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 72023
  • edit details

leo houck opponents

TKO
Mon, 9 Aug - 1926
round 3 of 8
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Buck Ashton (1-4-3)

Mon, 7 May - 1923
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Lew Schupp (10-11-0)

Mon, 23 Oct - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Clark (106-48-42)

Mon, 2 Oct - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jim Holland (6-3-1)

Mon, 28 Aug - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Britton (15-8-3)

Mon, 24 Jul - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO
Sat, 17 Jun - 1922
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Kid Cardenas (6-3-0)

Sat, 20 May - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Herman Miller (26-22-14)

Mon, 1 May - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Lew Schupp (7-8-0)

Mon, 17 Apr - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown

leo houck KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.1%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
79%
EST. CHIN/BODY

leo houck results


PTS (88.4%)
KO (6.8%)
TKO (4.3%)
DQ (0.5%)

leo houck stats

1.49%

Round KO Percentage

1410

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

21

Opponents Stopped

0.97%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.14%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.5

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

12970

Total Fight Count

55.4%

est. Power Average

61.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!