Boxer Profile

cesar silverio brion

49

Wins

11

Losses

0

Draws

36.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 97
  • Date Of Birth: 20 Jun 1925
  • Height: 6.20 ft (1.89 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 71946
  • edit details

cesar silverio brion opponents

KO

Juan Urlich (7-27-1)

Sat, 29 Oct - 1955
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Omar Tufi Kader (0-1-0)

Mon, 10 Oct - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Juan Urlich (7-26-1)

Fri, 2 Sep - 1955
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Mario Perez (1-11-1)

Fri, 8 Jul - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

John Holman (22-10-1)

Tue, 25 Jan - 1955
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
SD

Dan Bucceroni (47-6-0)

Mon, 27 Dec - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.7 lbs
TKO

Gilmore Newkirk (7-10-1)

Mon, 22 Nov - 1954
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
SD

Charley Norkus (24-12-0)

Fri, 3 Sep - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Mario Perez (1-10-1)

Fri, 26 Mar - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Mario Perez (1-8-1)

Fri, 5 Feb - 1954
round 8 of 10
Unknown

cesar silverio brion KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

36.7%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
80%
EST. CHIN/BODY

cesar silverio brion results


PTS (36.7%)
KO (25%)
UD (18.3%)
TKO (11.7%)
SD (6.7%)
RTD (1.7%)

cesar silverio brion stats

4.76%

Round KO Percentage

462

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

22

Opponents Stopped

1.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.22%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.3

Average Winning Round

9.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1764

Total Fight Count

55.3%

est. Power Average

56.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!