Boxer Profile

lew kirsch

47

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws

37.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 112
  • Date Of Birth: 6 Apr 1907
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 71889
  • edit details

lew kirsch opponents

KO

Tony Massa (0-18-4)

Mon, 17 May - 1937
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Pete Caracciola (15-9-1)

Tue, 16 Mar - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Pete Caracciola (15-7-1)

Tue, 23 Feb - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Fred Grasso (0-5-0)

Sat, 20 Feb - 1937
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
KO

Johnny Toomey (8-18-1)

Sat, 13 Feb - 1937
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+7.8 lbs
TKO

Larry Esposito (23-50-8)

Fri, 29 Jan - 1937
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Pete Atlas (0-1-0)

Tue, 19 Jan - 1937
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TKO

George Kinsella (23-28-8)

Tue, 5 Jan - 1937
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+2.3 lbs ring rust
TKO

Tony Canzoneri (91-11-8)

Thu, 29 Sep - 1932
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-3.3 lbs
TKO

Tony Scarpati (10-4-4)

Fri, 19 Aug - 1932
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs

lew kirsch KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

37.3%
KNOCKOUT %
63%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lew kirsch results


PTS (60.8%)
TKO (23.5%)
KO (15.7%)

lew kirsch statistics

6.79%

Round KO Percentage

280

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

19

Opponents Stopped

1.96%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.36%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1892

Total Fight Count

51.1%

est. Power Average

55.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents