Boxer Profile

joe glick

136

Wins

72

Losses

32

Draws

10.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 116
  • Date Of Birth: 22 Feb 1903
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 71886
  • edit details

joe glick opponents

KO

Freddie Steele (85-2-11)

Fri, 26 Oct - 1934
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Ceferino Garcia (61-17-9)

Sat, 1 Sep - 1934
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Baby Joe Gans (110-15-9)

Tue, 3 Jul - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Willard Brown (77-11-2)

Mon, 4 Jun - 1934
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-4.7 lbs
PTS

Johnny Hanlon (40-20-0)

Mon, 30 Apr - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Pat Igo (26-14-2)

Tue, 24 Apr - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Elmer Bezenah (44-13-11)

Fri, 20 Apr - 1934
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
TKO

Harry Serody (28-0-2)

Mon, 9 Apr - 1934
round 9 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

George Gibbs (6-5-4)

Fri, 6 Apr - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS
Fri, 23 Mar - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs

joe glick KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.2%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
71%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe glick results


PTS (77.5%)
KO (10.4%)
DQ (5%)
TKO (4.2%)
UD (1.7%)
TD (0.8%)
SD (0.4%)

joe glick statistics

1.22%

Round KO Percentage

2049

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

25

Opponents Stopped

4.1%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.49%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.3

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

12085

Total Fight Count

55.1%

est. Power Average

58.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents