Boxer Profile

francois machtens

"franz machtens"

43

Wins

57

Losses

11

Draws

3.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Belgium
  • Universal ID : 71851
  • edit details

francois machtens opponents

PTS

Roger Barbary (9-3-2)

Tue, 15 Feb - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.3 lbs
PTS

Roger Barbary (7-3-2)

Mon, 20 Dec - 1937
PTS

Robert Disch (28-25-5)

Mon, 18 Oct - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
PTS

Robert Disch (27-25-5)

Tue, 14 Sep - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Albert Esser (8-1-1)

Wed, 29 Jul - 1936
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Kid Theo (1-0-1)

Tue, 7 Jul - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
PTS

Joseph Preys (18-3-2)

Tue, 16 Jun - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Ginger Foran (43-6-2)

Fri, 15 May - 1936
round 8 of 12
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Lucien Biquet (14-5-2)

Sat, 4 Apr - 1936
round 15 of 15
Unknown
KO

Joseph Preys (13-1-1)

Sat, 21 Mar - 1936
round 14 of 15
Unknown

francois machtens KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.6%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
66%
CHIN/BODY

francois machtens results


PTS (90.1%)
PTS (90.1%)
PTS (90.1%)
DQ (3.6%)
KO (3.6%)
TKO (2.7%)

francois machtens statistics

0.33%

Round KO Percentage

1224

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

2.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.25%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

10.6

Average Winning Round

11.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

7495

Total Fight Count

55.2%

Power Average

59.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents