Boxer Profile

golf ball bernard

"oscar bernard"

18

Wins

23

Losses

8

Draws

4.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 71848
  • edit details

golf ball bernard opponents

KO

Ko Castillo (63-19-14)

Sat, 14 Dec - 1935
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Rawson Jr. (23-8-0)

Fri, 29 Nov - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Paul Junior (88-12-11)

Thu, 14 Nov - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Steve Salek (16-4-0)

Thu, 3 Oct - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Gene Ko Dennis (26-21-16)

Fri, 16 Aug - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ko Castillo (58-18-14)

Wed, 14 Aug - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Kiki Stanley (59-22-19)

Fri, 26 Jul - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ginger Beck (37-14-11)

Fri, 12 Apr - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Kiki Stanley (58-20-19)

Fri, 22 Mar - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ko Castillo (52-14-13)

Sat, 2 Mar - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown

golf ball bernard KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.1%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
67%
CHIN/BODY

golf ball bernard results


PTS (83.7%)
KO (8.2%)
UD (4.1%)
SD (2%)
DQ (2%)

golf ball bernard statistics

0.6%

Round KO Percentage

331

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

4.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.6%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2965

Total Fight Count

56.1%

Power Average

60.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents