Boxer Profile

pedro montanez

"toro de cayey"

91

Wins

8

Losses

4

Draws

48.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 105
  • Date Of Birth: 24 Apr 1914
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: 68.11 inches (173 cm)
  • Country: Puerto Rico
  • Universal ID : 71824
  • edit details

pedro montanez opponents

PTS

George Martin (29-10-2)

Tue, 29 Oct - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Henry Armstrong (105-12-7)

Wed, 24 Jan - 1940
round 9 of 15
Unknown
-4.7 lbs
PTS

Vince Pimpinella (21-26-6)

Thu, 7 Sep - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
KO

Howard Scott (62-39-11)

Tue, 22 Aug - 1939
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
KO

Sigi Lander (10-7-0)

Fri, 14 Jul - 1939
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
TKO

Davey Day (57-6-4)

Tue, 23 May - 1939
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-7.3 lbs
PTS
Tue, 25 Apr - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Bucky Jones (25-11-4)

Thu, 13 Apr - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
KO

Phil Furr (32-30-8)

Mon, 27 Mar - 1939
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
KO

Howard Scott (62-37-11)

Tue, 21 Mar - 1939
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs

pedro montanez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

48.5%
KNOCKOUT %
69%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

pedro montanez results


PTS (46.6%)
KO (33%)
TKO (17.5%)
UD (1.9%)
MD (1%)

pedro montanez statistics

7.62%

Round KO Percentage

656

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

50

Opponents Stopped

1.94%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

9.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

5310

Total Fight Count

53.5%

est. Power Average

59.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents