Boxer Profile

billy hogan

33

Wins

12

Losses

7

Draws

9.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 108
  • Date Of Birth: 22 Jun 1912
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 71820
  • edit details

billy hogan opponents

KO

Tony Canzoneri (119-16-8)

Sat, 15 Feb - 1936
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Tony Falco (87-25-6)

Sat, 11 Jan - 1936
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Ray Nash (4-6-2)

Sat, 4 Jan - 1936
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Cinque (56-25-9)

Sat, 16 Nov - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Murray (3-17-1)

Sat, 26 Oct - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Murray (3-16-1)

Sat, 12 Oct - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
TKO

Steve Halaiko (62-19-7)

Mon, 27 May - 1935
round 9 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Andy Miratello (9-2-3)

Sat, 18 May - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Joe Rossi (44-10-4)

Sat, 27 Apr - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tony Falco (80-22-6)

Sat, 30 Mar - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown

billy hogan KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.6%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy hogan results


PTS (80.8%)
KO (7.7%)
TKO (5.8%)
UD (3.8%)
SD (1.9%)

billy hogan stats

1.43%

Round KO Percentage

349

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

3.85%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.57%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

8.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2497

Total Fight Count

54.1%

est. Power Average

58.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!