Boxer Profile

sal canata

"sal carta, solly carter"

62

Wins

35

Losses

9

Draws

17%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 71760
  • edit details

sal canata opponents

SD

Al Hallie (8-24-2)

Mon, 26 Feb - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Tony Monin (43-54-21)

Mon, 19 Feb - 1940
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Richard Hernandez (88-45-31)

Mon, 5 Feb - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Paul Griffiths (6-9-1)

Thu, 28 Sep - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
SD

Tony Gouveia (12-30-8)

Fri, 14 Jul - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Battling Battalino (51-24-3)

Tue, 11 Jul - 1939
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
RTD

Joey Gale (8-6-0)

Mon, 24 Apr - 1939
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
SD

Frankie Young (18-10-5)

Mon, 10 Apr - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
SD

Joey Wasnick (16-10-0)

Mon, 27 Mar - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Coley Welch (34-6-1)

Tue, 14 Mar - 1939
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+4.5 lbs

sal canata KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
66%
CHIN/BODY

sal canata results


PTS (43.4%)
UD (17.9%)
TKO (17.9%)
KO (11.3%)
SD (5.7%)
MD (1.9%)
RTD (1.9%)

sal canata statistics

3.15%

Round KO Percentage

571

Rounds boxed

15

Been Stopped

18

Opponents Stopped

14.15%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.63%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2987

Total Fight Count

52.5%

Power Average

51%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents