Boxer Profile

jack renault

"leo dumoulin"

78

Wins

28

Losses

5

Draws

31.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 126
  • Date Of Birth: 18 Jan 1895
  • Height: 6.07 ft (1.85 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 71756
  • edit details

jack renault opponents

PTS

Jack Van Noy (20-13-1)

Mon, 22 May - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Don Petrin (24-10-1)

Wed, 17 May - 1933
-37.0 lbs
PTS

Alan Campbell (11-2-2)

Thu, 1 Dec - 1932
round 15 of 15
Unknown
-15.0 lbs
RTD

Young Stribling (248-15-17)

Wed, 10 Aug - 1932
round 5 of 15
Unknown
-15.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Larry Gains (71-11-3)

Mon, 21 Sep - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
KO

Tony Thompson (1-2-0)

Wed, 9 Sep - 1931
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Harold Mays (32-13-0)

Mon, 15 Jun - 1931
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-18.5 lbs
PTS

Add Warren (40-8-4)

Mon, 8 Jun - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-24.0 lbs
KO

Art Weigand (47-26-12)

Mon, 18 May - 1931
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-30.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Pat Redmond (23-6-0)

Sat, 11 Apr - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+30.0 lbs

jack renault KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

31.3%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
80%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jack renault results


PTS (51.4%)
KO (24.3%)
TKO (9%)
DQ (7.2%)
UD (4.5%)
TD (1.8%)
RTD (0.9%)
SD (0.9%)

jack renault stats

4.07%

Round KO Percentage

885

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

36

Opponents Stopped

1.74%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.23%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.3

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5270

Total Fight Count

58%

est. Power Average

59.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!