Boxer Profile

vinnie cidone

35

Wins

12

Losses

0

Draws

42.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 98
  • Date Of Birth: 21 Aug 1922
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 71751
  • edit details

vinnie cidone opponents

TKO

Gus Rubicini (16-5-1)

Sat, 22 Dec - 1951
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-4.7 lbs
MD

Al Priest (41-12-1)

Mon, 24 Sep - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.5 lbs
TKO

Joey Dejohn (67-7-2)

Thu, 10 May - 1951
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Aldo Minelli (62-35-17)

Wed, 28 Feb - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Milton Lattimore (24-26-0)

Mon, 5 Feb - 1951
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Doxie (1-3-0)

Mon, 11 Dec - 1950
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
TKO

Paddy Young (40-4-2)

Tue, 27 Jun - 1950
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
TKO

Rocky Graziano (54-8-6)

Tue, 9 May - 1950
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
TKO

Ernie Durando (29-6-2)

Wed, 8 Mar - 1950
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
KO

Norman Kelly (14-11-0)

Sat, 21 Jan - 1950
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-7.0 lbs

vinnie cidone KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

42.6%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

vinnie cidone results


TKO (36.2%)
PTS (29.8%)
KO (23.4%)
UD (4.3%)
SD (4.3%)
MD (2.1%)

vinnie cidone stats

9.13%

Round KO Percentage

219

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

20

Opponents Stopped

17.02%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.65%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1686

Total Fight Count

53.1%

est. Power Average

54.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!