Boxer Profile

matty robinson

9

Wins

21

Losses

0

Draws

23.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 717277
  • edit details

matty robinson opponents

KO

Jimmy Cook (9-12-1)

Fri, 19 Dec - 1947
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Kenny Isaacs (3-1-0)

Mon, 21 Jul - 1947
round 1 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Bill O'greco (1-2-1)

Mon, 7 Jul - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Ceferino Bronco (41-21-3)

Thu, 22 May - 1947
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Johnny Coe (26-50-7)

Tue, 11 Mar - 1947
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Luz (31-15-1)

Fri, 7 Mar - 1947
round 6 of 0
Unknown
KO

Charley Pappas (1-0-0)

Thu, 27 Feb - 1947
round 1 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Young Lefty (68-63-12)

Thu, 20 Feb - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Coe (25-47-7)

Tue, 11 Feb - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Johnny Coe (24-46-7)

Tue, 4 Feb - 1947
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

matty robinson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.3%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
37%
EST. CHIN/BODY

matty robinson results


KO (63.3%)
PTS (23.3%)
TKO (13.3%)

matty robinson statistics

8.33%

Round KO Percentage

84

Rounds boxed

16

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

53.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

19.05%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.7

Average Winning Round

2.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

785

Total Fight Count

47.8%

est. Power Average

43.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents