Boxer Profile

val valentine

"valentino"

35

Wins

19

Losses

3

Draws

28.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7158
  • edit details

val valentine opponents

KO

Willie Price (6-0-1)

Mon, 11 Dec - 1950
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Joe Garcia (1-6-2)

Thu, 23 Nov - 1950
round 3 of 4
Unknown
KO

Junior Perkins (0-1-0)

Mon, 13 Nov - 1950
round 1 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
SD

Jesus Fonseca (32-6-1)

Wed, 10 Aug - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Jesus Fonseca (31-6-1)

Mon, 25 Jul - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Ernie Martinez (9-0-0)

Fri, 8 Jul - 1949
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Art Irlando (14-1-0)

Fri, 17 Jun - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jesus Fonseca (29-4-0)

Thu, 12 May - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Dunn (6-9-0)

Thu, 28 Apr - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Lorenzo Arana (3-2-2)

Fri, 11 Feb - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight

val valentine KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.1%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
POWER
66%
CHIN/BODY

val valentine results


PTS (61.4%)
KO (29.8%)
TKO (5.3%)
SD (1.8%)
UD (1.8%)

val valentine statistics

5.46%

Round KO Percentage

293

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

7.02%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.37%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1308

Total Fight Count

54.1%

Power Average

52.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents