Boxer Profile

benny black

18

Wins

10

Losses

16

Draws

15.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7153
  • edit details

benny black opponents

TKO

Willie Jones (9-4-2)

Thu, 19 Jul - 1945
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Shamus Mccray (12-3-4)

Thu, 12 Jul - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Bill Hayman (6-6-0)

Thu, 5 Jul - 1945
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
TKO

Teddy Guerrero (14-29-3)

Thu, 28 Jun - 1945
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Bill Hayman (6-4-0)

Fri, 22 Jun - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Shamus Mccray (8-2-3)

Thu, 14 Jun - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Jesse Humber (3-4-2)

Fri, 8 Jun - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Ozzie Lewis (0-1-0)

Thu, 7 Jun - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Willie Jones (8-4-2)

Mon, 28 May - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Morris Corona (1-1-0)

Fri, 25 May - 1945
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

benny black KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.9%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

benny black results


PTS (77.3%)
KO (11.4%)
TKO (11.4%)

benny black statistics

4.35%

Round KO Percentage

161

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

6.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.1

Average Winning Round

3.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

758

Total Fight Count

48.2%

est. Power Average

48.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents