Boxer Profile

frankie venegas

10

Wins

10

Losses

4

Draws

20.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 715273
  • edit details

frankie venegas opponents

PTS
Tue, 12 Dec - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Clem Yazzi (0-0-1)

Tue, 5 Dec - 1939
-7.0 lbs
TKO

Henry Paz (16-11-3)

Tue, 14 Nov - 1939
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Ponce (32-17-4)

Tue, 24 Oct - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Tony Elkins (0-1-1)

Fri, 20 Oct - 1939
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Clarence Thomas (10-4-2)

Mon, 16 Oct - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Cecil Hudson (2-0-0)

Fri, 29 Sep - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Leo Maderos (0-1-0)

Mon, 25 Sep - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Ernie Eredia (26-10-6)

Wed, 15 Dec - 1937
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Tino De Rama (3-0-1)

Fri, 25 Jun - 1937
round 4 of 4
Unknown

frankie venegas KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20.8%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie venegas results


PTS (66.7%)
TKO (25%)
KO (8.3%)

frankie venegas stats

4.81%

Round KO Percentage

104

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

12.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.88%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

530

Total Fight Count

52.8%

est. Power Average

50.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents