Boxer Profile

sammy giuliani

30

Wins

9

Losses

1

Draws

27.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 71472
  • edit details

sammy giuliani opponents

TKO

Paddy Young (45-9-3)

Fri, 6 Nov - 1953
round 2 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Mack Stanford (14-13-5)

Wed, 8 Jul - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Chuck Davey (38-1-2)

Wed, 29 Apr - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs southpaw
UD

Rocky Tomasello (13-16-1)

Tue, 10 Mar - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
UD

Rocky Tomasello (13-15-1)

Tue, 24 Feb - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD

Mack Stanford (13-12-5)

Tue, 3 Feb - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
KO

Carmen Basilio (30-10-4)

Mon, 20 Oct - 1952
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
TKO

Johnny Lombardo (27-5-1)

Fri, 12 Sep - 1952
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-4.2 lbs
UD

Vince Martinez (25-1-0)

Fri, 20 Jun - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.8 lbs
TKO

Johnny Williams (25-35-7)

Fri, 9 May - 1952
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-9.5 lbs

sammy giuliani KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.5%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sammy giuliani results


PTS (50%)
KO (25%)
TKO (12.5%)
UD (10%)
SD (2.5%)

sammy giuliani stats

4.91%

Round KO Percentage

224

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

10%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.79%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1036

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

52.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!