Boxer Profile

saverio turiello

"milan panther"

92

Wins

62

Losses

37

Draws

4.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 109
  • Date Of Birth: 5 May 1910
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Italy
  • Universal ID : 71442
  • edit details

saverio turiello opponents

PTS

Ernie Forte (35-5-0)

Fri, 15 Dec - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Young (34-31-15)

Fri, 14 Apr - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Carmen Notch (48-23-4)

Fri, 25 Feb - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Henry Armstrong (135-18-8)

Tue, 25 Jan - 1944
round 7 of 12
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Paul Lewis (28-6-7)

Wed, 1 Dec - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Rand Jackson (33-16-16)

Tue, 12 Oct - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Garrison (61-21-11)

Tue, 14 Sep - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Jones (7-29-1)

Thu, 5 Aug - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Terry Gibson (10-4-3)

Fri, 11 Jun - 1943
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Henry Armstrong (127-17-8)

Mon, 3 May - 1943
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

saverio turiello KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.7%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

saverio turiello results


PTS (79.6%)
TKO (7.3%)
UD (5.8%)
KO (2.6%)
SD (2.1%)
DQ (1.6%)
MD (0.5%)
RTD (0.5%)

saverio turiello statistics

0.48%

Round KO Percentage

1879

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

5.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.59%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.5

Average Winning Round

9.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

9095

Total Fight Count

54.8%

est. Power Average

60%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents