Boxer Profile

baby manuel

"miguel menendez"

72

Wins

33

Losses

17

Draws

25.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 107
  • Date Of Birth: 14 Dec 1911
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Cuba
  • Universal ID : 71420
  • edit details

baby manuel opponents

KO

Sammy Magro (1-0-0)

Thu, 8 Sep - 1938
round 1 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Billy Bullock (23-12-3)

Wed, 20 Jul - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joey Silva (3-1-2)

Thu, 21 Apr - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Leroy Born (28-42-11)

Mon, 21 Mar - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Dom Burrone (23-20-3)

Thu, 3 Mar - 1938
round 4 of 6
Unknown
KO

Rodolfo Casanova (63-10-0)

Sat, 1 Jan - 1938
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tony Dupre (26-2-8)

Mon, 29 Nov - 1937
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
SD

Ray Ingram (37-21-8)

Mon, 22 Nov - 1937
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Armando Sicilia (21-20-4)

Mon, 18 Oct - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Bobby Dechter (54-31-12)

Mon, 16 Aug - 1937
round 1 of 6
Unknown

baby manuel KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25.4%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

baby manuel results


PTS (69.7%)
KO (15.6%)
TKO (13.1%)
SD (0.8%)
UD (0.8%)

baby manuel statistics

4.07%

Round KO Percentage

761

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

31

Opponents Stopped

3.28%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.53%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3927

Total Fight Count

53.4%

est. Power Average

53.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents