Boxer Profile

joey greb

"joey greco"

51

Wins

58

Losses

12

Draws

3.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 71408
  • edit details

joey greb opponents

TKO
Tue, 9 Apr - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
PTS

Billy Carrigan (19-4-2)

Mon, 25 Mar - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
KO

Pat Foley (38-10-4)

Fri, 19 Jan - 1940
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Earl Fredericks (20-8-2)

Mon, 8 Jan - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Larry Mangine (15-4-3)

Mon, 1 Jan - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
UD

Tippy Larkin (66-5-0)

Thu, 7 Dec - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Joey Fontana (61-10-7)

Sat, 11 Nov - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Nunzio Bisogno (30-13-6)

Fri, 18 Aug - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Vic Finazzo (15-14-4)

Thu, 10 Aug - 1939
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jack 'Kid' Berg (139-22-9)

Tue, 1 Aug - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

joey greb KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.3%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joey greb results


PTS (84.3%)
KO (6.6%)
TKO (4.1%)
SD (2.5%)
UD (1.7%)
MD (0.8%)

joey greb stats

0.51%

Round KO Percentage

791

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

7.44%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.14%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.5

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5559

Total Fight Count

54.2%

est. Power Average

57.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!