Boxer Profile

sonny lloyd

11

Wins

19

Losses

8

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7132
  • edit details

sonny lloyd opponents

PTS

Bobby O'dowd (26-13-10)

Thu, 19 May - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jimmy Murray (4-2-0)

Fri, 13 May - 1932
round 2 of 0
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Bobby Allen (12-38-8)

Mon, 4 Apr - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Blunke (2-2-1)

Thu, 10 Mar - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Allen (11-34-7)

Mon, 11 Jan - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Allen (11-33-7)

Fri, 1 Jan - 1932
round 5 of 5
Unknown
-3.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Wayne Short (13-3-0)

Tue, 1 Apr - 1930
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Young Geno (4-3-0)

Mon, 3 Mar - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Henry Falegano (61-35-38)

Tue, 1 Oct - 1929
round 7 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Glen 'Kid' Lehr (43-13-10)

Wed, 19 Jun - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown

sonny lloyd KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sonny lloyd results


PTS (84.2%)
KO (13.2%)
DQ (2.6%)

sonny lloyd stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

240

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

13.16%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

901

Total Fight Count

51.1%

est. Power Average

53.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!