Boxer Profile

danny davis

"mr. wonderful"

27

Wins

14

Losses

3

Draws

27.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 90
  • Date Of Birth: 24 Sep 1929
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 713094
  • edit details

danny davis opponents

KO

Nat Simon (5-4-0)

Tue, 18 Nov - 1958
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Freddy Moore (1-0-0)

Thu, 9 Oct - 1958
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Carlos Coulter (0-2-0)

Thu, 14 Aug - 1958
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Lem Thomas (0-1-0)

Thu, 31 Jul - 1958
round 4 of 0
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
KO

Willie Martin (0-1-0)

Thu, 10 Jul - 1958
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Joey Parks (9-4-1)

Thu, 19 Jun - 1958
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Bobby Williams (0-1-0)

Thu, 27 Mar - 1958
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Joe Reynolds (14-1-1)

Mon, 3 Feb - 1958
round 4 of 0
Unknown
-0.8 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Mcnamara (0-6-2)

Mon, 20 Jan - 1958
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
UD

Solomon Boysaw (14-0-0)

Wed, 2 Oct - 1957
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs

danny davis KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.3%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

danny davis results


PTS (50%)
KO (25%)
UD (11.4%)
TKO (9.1%)
SD (2.3%)
MD (2.3%)

danny davis stats

4.65%

Round KO Percentage

258

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

6.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.16%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

6.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

990

Total Fight Count

53.4%

est. Power Average

50.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!