Boxer Profile

kid chili

"dominic urgo"

10

Wins

7

Losses

2

Draws

5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 711125
  • edit details

kid chili opponents

KO

Mickey Cohen (5-0-0)

Tue, 1 Jun - 1926
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Carr (3-0-0)

Fri, 7 Aug - 1925
southpaw
PTS

Jimmy Gould (8-3-6)

Fri, 15 May - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Solly Martinez (1-5-2)

Wed, 18 Feb - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Billy Bonillas (31-3-4)

Sat, 10 Jan - 1925
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Paul Hardy (21-3-7)

Wed, 17 Dec - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

George Marks (61-6-11)

Thu, 13 Nov - 1924
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Mickey White (6-5-4)

Fri, 17 Oct - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Billy Montoya (0-1-0)

Fri, 3 Oct - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Gordon (16-31-25)

Thu, 25 Sep - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown

kid chili KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
49%
EST. CHIN/BODY

kid chili results


PTS (68.4%)
KO (26.3%)
TKO (5.3%)

kid chili stats

1.61%

Round KO Percentage

62

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

25%

Been KO'd Percentage

8.06%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

2.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

398

Total Fight Count

48.1%

est. Power Average

49.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!