Boxer Profile

eddie thomas

17

Wins

8

Losses

2

Draws

29.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 71
  • edit details

eddie thomas opponents

PTS

Kid Willie (5-2-2)

Mon, 3 May - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Vince Bond (1-0-0)

Fri, 5 Mar - 1948
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Bo Bo White (0-1-0)

Mon, 2 Feb - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
TKO

Harry Parisi (13-11-4)

Mon, 3 Nov - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Bo White (0-1-0)

Mon, 20 Oct - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

George Neubeck (23-5-2)

Mon, 29 Sep - 1947
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Harry Parisi (13-10-4)

Mon, 22 Sep - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Young Roundtree (5-5-0)

Fri, 11 Jul - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
TKO

Maurice Nelson (6-4-3)

Mon, 12 May - 1947
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Harry Parisi (8-9-2)

Mon, 21 Apr - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown

eddie thomas KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

29.6%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
51%
EST. CHIN/BODY

eddie thomas results


PTS (48.1%)
KO (33.3%)
TKO (18.5%)

eddie thomas stats

7.62%

Round KO Percentage

105

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

22.22%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.71%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.2

Average Winning Round

3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

254

Total Fight Count

53.1%

est. Power Average

38.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!