Boxer Profile

glenn kidder

10

Wins

5

Losses

0

Draws

33.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 709389
  • edit details

glenn kidder opponents

PTS

Billy Mccann (5-1-4)

Fri, 1 Nov - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Young Redrose (0-3-1)

Fri, 25 Oct - 1935
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Glenn Strong (3-0-1)

Thu, 10 Oct - 1935
round 1 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Martin Anderson (0-1-0)

Fri, 16 Nov - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Earl Bailey (1-0-0)

Fri, 26 Oct - 1934
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Eddie Mack (0-1-0)

Fri, 19 Oct - 1934
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Jack Murphy (0-2-0)

Tue, 9 Oct - 1934
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 30 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Clark (1-2-1)

Fri, 23 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 2 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown

glenn kidder KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

33.3%
KNOCKOUT %
63%
EST. POWER
45%
EST. CHIN/BODY

glenn kidder results


PTS (53.3%)
KO (33.3%)
TKO (13.3%)

glenn kidder stats

11.11%

Round KO Percentage

45

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

13.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.44%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

114

Total Fight Count

50.8%

est. Power Average

40.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!