Boxer Profile

john avila

23

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws

44.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 47
  • Date Of Birth: 25 Dec 1972
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 70892
  • edit details

john avila opponents

UD

Hector Lopez (34-5-1)

Sat, 16 Nov - 1996
round 12 of 12
Unknown
UD

Hector Quiroz (21-2-0)

Sat, 21 Sep - 1996
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
PTS

Steve Valdez (4-15-1)

Wed, 15 May - 1996
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Eugene Lopez (4-4-0)

Sat, 6 Apr - 1996
round 3 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
TKO Oscar De La Hoya boxer image

Oscar De La Hoya (16-0-0)

Sat, 10 Dec - 1994
round 9 of 12
Unknown
same weight
UD

Angelo Nunez (11-6-3)

Thu, 10 Nov - 1994
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.8 lbs
TKO
Sat, 2 Jul - 1994
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Raul Hernandez (16-21-2)

Sat, 14 May - 1994
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Bobby Brewer (16-15-0)

Sat, 9 Apr - 1994
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
TKO

Rodney Wilson (19-2-2)

Thu, 24 Feb - 1994
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-1.3 lbs

john avila KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

44.4%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
EST. POWER
78%
EST. CHIN/BODY

john avila results


TKO (29.6%)
UD (25.9%)
KO (18.5%)
PTS (14.8%)
MD (7.4%)
SD (3.7%)

john avila stats

6.98%

Round KO Percentage

172

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

3.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.58%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

8.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

443

Total Fight Count

55.3%

est. Power Average

50.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!