Boxer Profile

demetrius davis

20

Wins

25

Losses

5

Draws

16%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 50
  • Date Of Birth: 10 Dec 1969
  • Height: 6.00 ft (1.83 m)
  • Reach: 72.05 inches (183 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 70536
  • edit details

demetrius davis opponents

RTD

Cornelius White (16-0-0)

Sat, 27 Nov - 2010
round 1 of 0
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
KO

Farah Ennis (15-0-0)

Fri, 30 Jul - 2010
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Shujaa El Amin (9-0-0)

Fri, 23 Jul - 2010
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
TKO

Luis Garcia (8-0-0)

Sat, 26 Jun - 2010
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
TKO

Artur Hein (12-1-0)

Sat, 5 Jun - 2010
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+5.7 lbs
MD

Gayrat Ahmedov (14-0-1)

Sat, 27 Mar - 2010
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD Rogelio Medina boxer image

Rogelio Medina (22-0-0)

Fri, 5 Mar - 2010
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
TKO
Fri, 5 Feb - 2010
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-4.7 lbs
SD

Rayco Saunders (18-12-2)

Fri, 22 Jan - 2010
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Piotr Wilczewski (24-1-0)

Fri, 13 Nov - 2009
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs

demetrius davis KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

demetrius davis results


UD (30%)
TKO (16%)
MD (16%)
PTS (14%)
KO (12%)
SD (10%)
RTD (2%)

demetrius davis stats

2.74%

Round KO Percentage

292

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

14%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.4%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

754

Total Fight Count

57.4%

est. Power Average

54.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!