Boxer Profile

billy bridges

38

Wins

15

Losses

3

Draws

17.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7045
  • edit details

billy bridges opponents

MD

Sal Canata (38-18-5)

Mon, 1 Jul - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD

Sal Canata (36-18-5)

Mon, 6 May - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
SD

Young Lefty (44-36-5)

Fri, 23 Nov - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Lefty (43-36-5)

Fri, 9 Nov - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Frankie Britt (43-13-0)

Wed, 17 Oct - 1934
round 7 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Eddie Conley (22-22-0)

Tue, 21 Aug - 1934
round 7 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Alex Law (0-1-0)

Tue, 24 Jul - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Cocoa Kid (48-12-3)

Thu, 7 Jun - 1934
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Eddie Conley (22-18-0)

Fri, 13 Apr - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Davis (53-17-12)

Mon, 26 Mar - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.3 lbs

billy bridges KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.5%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy bridges results


PTS (64.3%)
TKO (23.2%)
UD (3.6%)
KO (3.6%)
MD (1.8%)
SD (1.8%)
DQ (1.8%)

billy bridges stats

2.62%

Round KO Percentage

382

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

8.77%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.31%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.6

Average Winning Round

6.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1750

Total Fight Count

51.8%

est. Power Average

53.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!