Boxer Profile

kali muhammad

4

Wins

7

Losses

0

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 70295
  • edit details

kali muhammad opponents

KO

Erskine Wade (12-2-1)

Wed, 14 Nov - 1984
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+1.5 lbs southpaw
SD

Brad Jeffries (1-0-0)

Fri, 9 Nov - 1984
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Shawn Thomas (10-0-0)

Thu, 28 Jun - 1984
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Erskine Wade (9-2-1)

Thu, 10 May - 1984
round 2 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Jesus Salud (7-0-0)

Tue, 17 Apr - 1984
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jocko King (11-0-1)

Tue, 3 Apr - 1984
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
PTS

Anthony Henry (3-2-0)

Wed, 28 Sep - 1983
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
UD

John Boggiano (7-2-0)

Sat, 4 Jun - 1983
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
UD

Steve Stallings (0-1-0)

Fri, 13 May - 1983
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Billy Hearns (1-0-0)

Fri, 25 Feb - 1983
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs

kali muhammad KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
44%
EST. CHIN/BODY

kali muhammad results


PTS (54.5%)
UD (18.2%)
KO (18.2%)
SD (9.1%)

kali muhammad stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

49

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

18.18%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

74

Total Fight Count

45.4%

est. Power Average

51.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!