Boxer Profile

willie joyce

72

Wins

21

Losses

10

Draws

15.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 102
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Sep 1917
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 701832
  • edit details

willie joyce opponents

SD

Johnny Cesario (51-3-1)

Mon, 24 Mar - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Ernie Petrone (31-31-8)

Mon, 13 Jan - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Johnny Bratton (23-6-1)

Fri, 20 Dec - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Nick Castiglione (23-19-5)

Fri, 15 Nov - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
SD

Johnny Bratton (22-6-1)

Thu, 31 Oct - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD

Tippy Larkin (114-9-1)

Fri, 13 Sep - 1946
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
PTS

Danny Kapilow (46-6-6)

Fri, 2 Aug - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Maxie Starr (9-18-3)

Wed, 24 Jul - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Cornwell (8-3-0)

Thu, 30 May - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD

Tippy Larkin (111-9-1)

Mon, 29 Apr - 1946
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+1.2 lbs

willie joyce KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.4%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
75%
EST. CHIN/BODY

willie joyce results


PTS (52.4%)
UD (18.4%)
SD (8.7%)
TKO (7.8%)
KO (5.8%)
MD (4.9%)
RTD (1.9%)

willie joyce statistics

1.82%

Round KO Percentage

881

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.9

Average Winning Round

10.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

6168

Total Fight Count

56.4%

est. Power Average

64.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents