Boxer Profile

johnny donahue

17

Wins

7

Losses

8

Draws

28.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 697832
  • edit details

johnny donahue opponents

KO

Phil Longo (13-17-12)

Tue, 19 Jun - 1923
round 3 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Phil Longo (9-10-8)

Thu, 3 Aug - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 26 Jun - 1922
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Carney (4-3-2)

Tue, 25 Apr - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Young Shug (1-3-1)

Wed, 19 Apr - 1922
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Carney (4-3-1)

Fri, 31 Mar - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Carney (4-2-1)

Thu, 9 Mar - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Rich Kennealy (16-9-3)

Mon, 4 Jul - 1921
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Harry Rasher (0-1-0)

Sat, 28 May - 1921
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Fay (0-1-0)

Sat, 21 May - 1921
round 4 of 4
Unknown

johnny donahue KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.1%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny donahue results


PTS (59.4%)
KO (40.6%)

johnny donahue stats

4.84%

Round KO Percentage

186

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

12.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

573

Total Fight Count

50.2%

est. Power Average

48.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!