Boxer Profile

pete degrasse

78

Wins

67

Losses

31

Draws

1.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 106
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1913
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 6976
  • edit details

pete degrasse opponents

UD

Bobby Ivy (38-10-6)

Mon, 13 Jan - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Bobby Ivy (37-10-4)

Fri, 29 Nov - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Forte (17-2-0)

Thu, 24 Oct - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.3 lbs
PTS

Tommy Forte (34-7-2)

Thu, 12 Sep - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Jimmy Hatcher (42-7-2)

Thu, 29 Aug - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Joey Stack (21-24-9)

Thu, 22 Aug - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Perrin (54-5-6)

Mon, 15 Jul - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Mike Raffa (15-0-0)

Thu, 27 Jun - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 23 May - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
UD

Everett Rightmire (113-19-11)

Tue, 23 Apr - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

pete degrasse KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

1.7%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

pete degrasse results


PTS (88.6%)
UD (4%)
TKO (2.8%)
KO (1.7%)
SD (1.7%)
MD (0.6%)
TD (0.6%)

pete degrasse statistics

0.21%

Round KO Percentage

1400

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

2.84%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.36%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.7

Average Winning Round

8.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

8321

Total Fight Count

54.1%

est. Power Average

60.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents