Boxer Profile

billy goodwin

12

Wins

34

Losses

2

Draws

18.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 6.17 ft (1.88 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 69632
  • edit details

billy goodwin opponents

KO

Fred Reed (7-16-1)

Sun, 27 Jun - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Mike Landini (9-0-0)

Mon, 21 Jun - 1982
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs ring rust
SD

William Page (2-6-0)

Sun, 9 Aug - 1981
round 6 of 6
Unknown
SD

Bruce Strauss (46-21-2)

Sat, 6 Jun - 1981
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
KO

Dale Jackson (6-0-0)

Thu, 16 Apr - 1981
round 6 of 0
Unknown
SD

Bobby Coolidge (14-1-1)

Fri, 6 Mar - 1981
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs southpaw ring rust
PTS

David Braxton (11-0-0)

Fri, 9 Nov - 1979
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Roosevelt Green (7-0-0)

Fri, 7 Sep - 1979
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
TKO

Tyrone Wren (12-4-0)

Thu, 26 Jul - 1979
round 5 of 0
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
SD

Fred Reed (4-6-0)

Wed, 13 Jun - 1979
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+11.0 lbs

billy goodwin KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.8%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy goodwin results


PTS (31.3%)
TKO (27.1%)
KO (18.8%)
SD (16.7%)
UD (6.3%)

billy goodwin stats

3.35%

Round KO Percentage

269

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

27.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.83%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

657

Total Fight Count

54.6%

est. Power Average

47.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!