Boxer Profile

paul junior

"paul labbe, jr."

159

Wins

23

Losses

15

Draws

28.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 110
  • Date Of Birth: 27 Jul 1907
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 695699
  • edit details

paul junior opponents

PTS

Dave Castilloux (84-13-7)

Fri, 1 Nov - 1940
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Julie Kogon (40-7-8)

Mon, 16 Sep - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Chalky Wright (102-27-17)

Mon, 12 Aug - 1940
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-10.0 lbs
TKO

Henry Armstrong (108-12-8)

Fri, 21 Jun - 1940
round 3 of 15
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Young Kid Mccoy (35-3-2)

Thu, 23 May - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Henry Armstrong (106-12-8)

Fri, 26 Apr - 1940
round 7 of 15
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Tommy Cross (39-17-6)

Mon, 8 Apr - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
UD

Bernie Miller (25-2-1)

Fri, 15 Mar - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Al Gauthier (67-32-2)

Fri, 8 Mar - 1940
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
KO

Emil Joseph (36-7-3)

Tue, 27 Feb - 1940
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs

paul junior KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.9%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
POWER
72%
CHIN/BODY

paul junior results


PTS (61.4%)
KO (16.2%)
TKO (13.2%)
UD (5.6%)
RTD (1.5%)
SD (1%)
DQ (1%)

paul junior statistics

4.15%

Round KO Percentage

1374

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

57

Opponents Stopped

2.03%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.29%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

10585

Total Fight Count

54.4%

Power Average

59.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents